2016-2017 Distinguished Literacy Teachers Announced

ACIRA is proud to announce our 2016 – 2017 Distinguished Teachers of Reading.

The winner of the complimentary conference registration is Angela Clifford (Elementary Winner) and Amy Conkelton (Middle/High Winner).


SCIRA Grants and Awards

Check out the SCIRA page for information about grants and awards.

Our Next Meeting

Storytime in the Gardens
Stacey Waugh

Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 4:00 PM

More Information